Where to buy The Passionate Vegetable

The Passionate Vegetable is available through:

On Line:

www.ThePassionateVegetable.com

www.amazon.com

In Santa Barbara

The Book Den – (805) 962-3321 - www.bookden.com

C’est Cheese – (805) 965-0318 - www.cestcheese.com

Chaucer’s Book Store – (805) 682-6787 – www.chaucersbooks.com

The Clinic on Mission St – Contact Julia Loggins – (805) 563-0062

Isla Vista Coop – (805) 968-1401- www.islavistafoodcoop.com

Island Seed & Feed – (805) 967-5262; 29 S. Fairview, Goleta

Issels Medical Center – 1532 State St., (805) 962-2126

Italian Pottery Outlet – (805) 564-7655; 929 State St.; www.italianpottery.com

Pierre La Fond Market/Montecito – (805) 969-7520 – www.pierrelafond.com

Plow to Porch on State Street - www.plowtoporch.com

Plum Goods - (805) 845 – 3900; 909 State St.; www.plumgoodsstore.com

Santa Barbara City College Bookstore  – 721 Cliff Dr., Santa Barbara, CA 93109 –                                                                (805) 965-0581 ; www.sbcc.edu/bookstore/

Santa Barbara Museum of Art Store - 1130 State Street, (805) 963-4364

Santa Barbara Public Library (available for check out) 40 East Anapamu Street – (805) 962-7653

Santa Barbara Winery – (805) 963-3633 – 202 Anacapa St. - www.sbwinery.com

Savoy Café & Deli – 24 W. Figueroa St., Santa Barbara, CA  93101 805-962-6611. www.thesavoycafe.com

Viva Oliva – (805) 705-1692 – 651 Paseo Nuevo #207 – www.vivaoliva.com

Whole Foods – (805) 837-6959 - www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/santabarbara

In Goleta

Island Seed and Feed – 29 S. Fairview Ave., Goleta, CA  93117 –  www.islandseed.com – 805-967-5262

In Montecito

Tecolote Book Shop – (805) 969-4977 –  1470 E. Valley Rd. #52, Montecito

In Carpinteria

Curious Cup Book Store – www.curiouscup.com

Pacific Health Foods – 944 Linden Ave. – (805) 684-2115 – www.pacifichealthfood.com

In Ventura

Bank of Books – Main St – (805) 643-3154. www.bankofbooks.com

Dr. Brant Gerckins – 801 South Victoria Ave. -(805) 644-0460 www.gerckenschiropractic.com

Dr. Margaret Peterson – (805) 643-2895

E.P. Foster Library – Main St. Ventura

Lassens Natural Foods Store –  4071 East Main St. (805) 644-6990  www.lassens.com

Paradise Pantry – 677 E. Main St. www.paradisepantry.com

Spice-topia – 576 E. Main St. www.spice-topia.com

Winerack – 14 S. Claifornia St., Ventura, CA www.wineracklounge.com

We Olive – 294 E. Main St. #B (805) 648-6166 www.weolive.com

In Ojai

The Farmer and The Cook/Organic Ojai – (805) 640-9608; 339 W. El Roblar Drive, Ojai; www.farmerandcook.com

Ojai Valley Library

Rainbow Bridge Book Store – 211 East Matilija St. –  (805) 646-4017

In Santa Paula:

The Best of VC Marketplace, 108 N. 10th St., Santa Paula, CA www.BestofVC.com; Free Shipping Available!

In Malibu:

Bank of Books, Point Dume Village – 310-457-5699

Diesel Books, (Malibu & Brentwood) – 310-456-9960; 510-653-9965; http://www.dieselbookstore.com/

In Westlake Village

Let’s Get Cookin’ Lakeview Canyon Road - 818-991-3940 – www.letsgetcookin.com

In Santa Monica

The Gourmandise School, Santa Monica, CA – http://www.thegourmandiseschool.com

In Brentwood

Diesel Books – Brentwood Country Mart, 225 6th St., Santa Monica, CA –  310-576-9960; http://www.dieselbookstore.com/

In Los Angeles

UCLA BookZone - https://shop.uclastore.com/c-318-bookzone.aspx

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.